Board of Management

Boards of Management are elected for a four year period. The term of the present board finishes on the 30 November 2019. The board manages the school on behalf of the Patron and the Minister. The board is made up of representatives from each of four sectors. Once elected the board then acts as one unit for the good of the school community and not just as representatives of their sector. The role and responsibilities of the board are laid down in the 

Board Of Management 2015/2019

                                                                                                    Chairperson               Fr. Robin Morrissey P.P.
                                                                           Principal                     Eileen Barrett 
                                                                           Bishop's Nominee      Mary Morton
                                                                           Community Rep.        Philip Egan
                                                                           Community Rep.        Miriam Burton (treasurer)
                                                                           Parents Rep               Vincent Hudner
                                                                           Parents Rep               Bridget Fehin