Announcements‎ > ‎

School Holidays 2020/2021

posted 29 Jun 2020, 10:11 by Maria Hassett   [ updated 29 Jun 2020, 10:18 ]

Opening: Return for teachers: Wed 26th August (Croke Park                     Return for students: Thur 27th August 8.50am

October Mid Term: Mon 26th-Fri 30th Oct inclusive 

Christmas Holidays: Close: Tue 22nd Dec                                           Reopen: Wed 6th Jan 

February Mid Term: Thur 18th-Fri 19th Feb inclusive 

St. Patricks Day: Wed 17th March 

Easter hols: Close: Friday 26th March                           Reopen: Mon 12th April 

May Bank Holiday Break: Mon 3rd- Fri 7th May inclusive (4 days + bank holiday)

June Bank Holiday:        Mon 7th June 

Summer Holidays!!!    Fri 25th June
Comments